Friday, November 25, 2011

Download Urumi MP3 Songs|Urumi Tamil Movie MP3 Songs Download

Download Urumi MP3 Songs|Download Urumi Tamil Movie MP3 Songs

Download Urumi MP3 Songs

Movie Name : Urumi
Year : 2011
Cast : Prithviraj, Genelia D'Souza, Vidya Balan, Amole Gupte, Prabhu Deva, Robert Lang, Nithya Menon, Alexx O'Nell, Estavio da Gama, Jagathy Sreekumar, Vikram...
Music Director : Depak Dev
Tag Line : The Boy who wanted to kill Vasco Da Gama
Banner : August Cinema
Director : Santhosh Sivan
Producers : Shaji Natesan , Santhosh Sivan, Prithviraj Sukumaran
Label : Sony Music
Lyrics : Vairamuthu

Download Urumi MP3 Songs

Track List Of Urumi MP3 Songs

01 Vadakka Vadakka - Guru Kiran
02 Yaaro nee Yaaro - Hariharan, Shewtha Mohan
03 Chinna Chinna - Shreya Ghoshal
04 Kondaadu Kondaadu - Benny Dayal, Rita
05 Aaraaro Aaro - Reshmi
06 Chalanam Chalanam - Malgudi Shubha
07 Urumi Theme - Instrumental
08 Thennadu - KR Ranji
09 Facing The Enemy - Instrumental
10 Vadakka Vadakka (Rock Mix) - Guru Kiran
11 Thennadu (Lounge Mix) - Sreeram
12 Yaaro Nee Yaaro – Karaoke

Download in a Single File :Urumi 320 Kbps Mp3 Songs in Single File

Download in a Single File :Urumi 128 Kbps Mp3 Songs in Single File



This blog does not host any of the files mentioned on this blog or on its own servers. It only points out to various links on the Internet that already exist and are uploaded by other websites or users there. Links to albums will be removed if there is a complain from the artist or publisher.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...