Friday, September 23, 2011

7aam Arivu MP3 Songs - Download 7aam Arivu Tamil Movie Audio Songs

Download 7aam Arivu MP3 Songs|Download 7aam Arivu Tamil Movie MP3 Songs

Download 7aam Arivu MP3 Audio Songs

Movie Name : 7aam Arivu
Year : 2011
Release date : 26 October 2011
Cast : Suriya, Shruthi Haasan, Johnny Tri Nguyen, Abhinaya, Avinash, Guinnes Pakru, Ashwin Kakumanu, Dhanya Balakrishna...
Music Director : Harris Jayaraj
Director : AR Murugadoss
Producer : Udhayanidhi Stalin
Written : AR Murugadoss
Cinematography : Ravi K Chandran
Editor : Anthony
Studio : Red Giant Movies
Distributed : Red Giant Movies
Label : Sony Music
Lyrics : Pa Vijay (1,5), NA Muthukumar (2,3), Kabilan (4), Karky (6)

Download 7aam Arivu MP3 Audio Songs

Track list of 7aam Arivu MP3 Songs

  • Oh Ringa Ringa - Roshan, Jerry John, Benny, Suchitra
  • Mun Andhi - Karthik, Megha
  • Yellae Lama - Vijay Prakash, Karthik, Shruti Hassan, Shalini
  • Yamma Yamma - SP Balasubrahmanyam, Shwetha Mohan
  • Innum Enna Thozha - Balram, Naresh Iyer, Suchith Sureesan
  • The Rise of Damo (Mandarin) - Hao Wang

Download in a Single File :7aam Arivu 320 Kbps Mp3 Songs in Single File
Download in a Single File : 7aam Arivu 128 Kbps Mp3 Songs in Single File

7aam Arivu is also spelled as Ezham Arivu. It’s is a most awaited tamil movie of Surya. 7aam Arivu has created a huge expectation among the fans from the day one. Actor Surya and A R Murugadoss has joined together in 7aam Arivu, after their super hit movie Ghajini stared Surya & Asin in lead role.

>> Read more about 7aam Arivu



This blog does not host any of the files mentioned on this blog or on its own servers. It only points out to various links on the Internet that already exist and are uploaded by other websites or users there. Links to albums will be removed if there is a complain from the artist or publisher.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...