Sunday, January 2, 2011

Download Aadukalam MP3 Songs|Download Aadukalam Songs|Dhanush, GV Prakash


Download Aadukalam MP3 Songs

Movie Name : Aadukalam
Year : 2010
Cast : Dhanush, Taapsee, Daniel Balaji, Kishore, Karunaas...
Music Director : GV Prakash Kumar
Banner: Sun Pictures
Director : Vetrimaaran
Producer : S Kathiresan
Lyrics : Snegan (1,5), Yegathasi (2), Yugabharathi (3), VIS Jayapalan (4), Yogi B (6)

Download High Quality Aadukalam MP3 Songs

Track list of Aadukalam Songs


Yathe Yathe - GV Prakash Kumar
Otha Sollaala - Velmurugan
Porkkalam Tamil - Rap - Yogi B
En Vennilave - Kay Kay
Ayyayo - SP Balasubramaniyam, SP Charan, Prashanthini
Warriors - English Rap - Yogi B
A Love Blossoms - Navin Iyer

Download in a Single File : Aadukalam 320 Kbps Mp3 Songs in Single File
Download in a Single File : Aadukalam 128 Kbps Mp3 Songs in Single File



This blog does not host any of the files mentioned on this blog or on its own servers. It only points out to various links on the Internet that already exist and are uploaded by other websites or users there. Links to albums will be removed if there is a complain from the artist or publisher.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...