Friday, November 19, 2010

Download Thottupaar MP3 Songs|Download Thottupaar Tamil MP3 Songs


Download Thottupaar MP3 Songs

Movie Name : Thottupaar
Cast : Vidhaarth, Lakshana, Ramanaa
Music Director : Srikanth Deva
Banner : Thollo Paavai Theatres
Director : Janaki Sivakumar
Producer : K V Nanthu
Lyrics : Perarasu (1), Viveka (2,4), Vaali (3), Vijay Sangar (5)

Thottupaar MP3 Songs

Track list of Thottupaar

01 - Oola Vediyae - Simbu, Suchitra
02 - Thottu Thottu - Sadhana Sargam
03 - Aadi Maasa Kaathadikka - Udit Narayan, Anuradha Sriram
04 - Usurula Usurla - Srikanth Deva, Sangeetha
05 - Seema Sirikki - Jassie Gift, Anitha



This blog does not host any of the files mentioned on this blog or on its own servers. It only points out to various links on the Internet that already exist and are uploaded by other websites or users there. Links to albums will be removed if there is a complain from the artist or publisher.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...