Thursday, October 7, 2010

Download Uthama Puthiran MP3 Songs | Uthama Puthiran Tamil MP3 Songs Download


Uthama Puthiran

Year : 2010
Cast : Dhanush, Genelia D'Souza, K. Bhagyaraj, Vivek, Karunas...
Music Director : Vijay Antony
Director : Mithran R Jawahar
Producer : Mohan Apparao, T Ramesh
Singers : Vijay Antony, Emcee Jazz, Janani Iyer, Naresh Iyer, Ranjith, Sangeetha, Vinaya, Vijay Prakash, Saindhavi, Ajesh
Lyrics : Priyan (1,4), Eknath (2,5), Annamalai (3,6)

Download Uthama Puthiran MP3 Songs

. 01 Ussumu Laresay - Vijay Antony, Emcee Jazz, Janani Iyer
. 02 Kan Irrandil - Naresh Iyer
. 03 Idicha Pacharisi - Ranjith, Sangeetha, Vinaya
. 04 En Nenju - Vijay Prakash, Saindhavi
. 05 Thooral Podum - Ajesh, Janani Iyer
. 06 Ulagam Unnaku - Vijay Prakash



This blog does not host any of the files mentioned on this blog or on its own servers. It only points out to various links on the Internet that already exist and are uploaded by other websites or users there. Links to albums will be removed if there is a complain from the artist or publisher.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...